Club Sponsor Directory

CLUB

SPONSOR

EMAIL ADDRESS

Activities Director

Jeanine Bushman

bushmaj@martin.k12.fl.us

Academic Team

TBD

 

Art Club

Tami Conrad

conradt@martin.k12.fl.us

Artists 4 a cause

Eileen Walentin

walente@martin.k12.fl.us

Band

Charles Lukkari

Lukkarc@martin.k12.fl.us

Council for Exceptional Children

Dawn Delaney

ddelaney@0123@gmail.com

Christian Fellowship

Nicole Smith

smithn@martin.k12.fl.us

Chorus/Showcase

Eileen Walentin

walente@martin.k12.fl.us

Drama

Sheri Bryan

bryans@martin.k12.fl.us

English National Honor Society

Steve Kobold

kobolds@martin.k12.fl.us

Future Farmers of America

Wendy Schepman

schepmw@martin.k12.fl.us

First Priority

Mark Turull

turullm@martin.k12.fl.us

Flag Corps/color guard

Charles Lukkari

lukkarc@martin.k12.fl.us

GSA (Gay Student Alliance)

Kelly George

georgek@martin.k12.fl.us

Girl Up

Amanda Shearer

shearea@martin.k12.fl.us

Green Club

Chad Stringer

stringc@martin.k12.fl.us

High School Periodical

Nick Haskett

hasketn@martin.k12.fl.us

HOSA

TBD

 

Human Rights Club

Juan Claudio

claudij@martin.k12.fl.us

IB Mentoring

Belinda Benner

benneb@martin.k12.fl.us

Intrepid Rowing Club

Susan Swabb

Swabbs@martin.k12.fl.us

Key Club

Taylor Couchman

couchmt@martin.k12.fl.us

Math Club

Chris Bryan

Bryanc1@martin.k12.fl.us

National Honor Society

Teri Smith

smitht@martin.k12.fl.us

ROTC Color Guard

Efram Evans

evanse@martin.k12.fl.us

ROTC Drill Team

Efram Evans

evanse@martin.k12.fl.us

ROTC Raiders

Efram Evans

evanse@martin.k12.fl.us

ROTC Rifle Team

Efram Evans

evanse@martin.k12.fl.us

Students Working Against Tobacco

AJ Diaz

diaza@martin.k12.fl.us

Student Government Association

Shelby Power

powers@martin.k12.fl.us

SPAM Robotics: Campus lead

George Fountoulakis

fountog@martin.k12.fl.us

Spanish Club-honor society

Kate Troisi

troisik@martin.k12.fl.us

Youth in Government

Don Welch

Welchd@martin.k12.fl.us

Treasure Coast Rowing Club

Stefanie Falkner

tcyouthrowing@gmail.com 

Teen Trendsetters

Monica Pool

poolm@martin.k12.fl.us

Skills USA

Barbara Anderson

andersb@martin.k12.fl.us

Yearbook

Nick Haskett

hasketn@martin.k12.fl.us

Class of 2018

Ian Gagnon

gagnoni@martin.k12.fl.us

Class of 2019

Susan Swabb

Swabbs@martin.k12.fl.us

Class of 2020

George Fountoulakis

fountog@martin.k12.fl.us

Class of 2021

TBD