• Welcome to Volleyball

     Volleyball Video



    Congratulations to this year’s Shark Volleyball squad


    Gina Rossi          Chloe Brane       Sunni Wright Lauren Perez       Ava Brooks        Sydney Spears

    Emma Peck        Lillyan Fides      Mackayla Papsidero

    Jasmine Fortsan    Isabella DeCarlo    Hannah White

    Ashleigh Vaughn    Sarah Decowski   Sydney Marmin 


    Alternatives/Practice Team:   Kate McClain   Lalyli Ibrahim      Brooke Ashley Chloe Keating        Morgan Gearhart    Mckenna Moody

           Ella Holloran   


    First Practice is Monday February 22nd!

    Let’s Go Sharks!!!!


    The season this year will be played on Saturday March 6th, Saturday march 27th and Saturday April 10th.  Practices will be varied until the end of Basketball season then they beginning February 22nd will be Monday, Tuesdays and Fridays from 4:00-5:15PM.


    See you in the Shark Tank!